نؤمن في “إنجي كوفيلي” بتوفير الحلول وليس الخدمات فحسب. ونطرح على الطاولة حلولاً متكاملة مبتكرة حسب الطلب مدعومة تكنولوجياً ومستقاة من البيانات، والتي تعمل على تحسين أداء الأصول والطاقة للمجتمعات، والممتلكات، والصناعات.

يمكن لعملائنا الاعتماد علينا في اقتراح الحلول المناسبة لهم استناداً إلى تقييم كامل لحالتهم واحتياجاتهم – ودائماً ما نفي بالوعود التي نقطعها.

يتم تقديم خدماتنا من خلال عقود قائمة على الأداء متناغمة مع احتياجات عملائنا، وقطاعات الصناعة، وأهمية المرافق.

تموِّل شركة “إنجي كوفيلي” أيضاً تنفيذ أنظمة المباني الذكية وتعديلات الطاقة، بما في ذلك الحلول المتجددة من خلال خطط توفير مضمونة أو مشتركة مع فترة استرداد متفق عليها.

يتمثل الهدف الأساسي لـِ”إنجي كوفيلي” في تحسين بيئات العمل والمعيشة، وتحسين ميزانيات العملاء من خلال توفير خدمات إدارة الأصول وحلول الطاقة حسب الطلب.

Energry Services

خدمات الطاقة

توفر “إنجي كوفيلي” حلول طاقة مخصصة تهدف إلى تقليل الاستهلاك بشكل كبير. وتتضمن خبرتنا مهارات فريدة في إدارة طاقة المباني، والتقنيات الذكية، والمعدات ذات الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة، وحلول الطاقة الخالية من الكربون.

حلول المباني الذكية

تستخدم “إنجي كوفيلي” تقنية المباني الذكية لتغيير طريقة تشغيلنا للمباني والبنى التحتية. توفر درايتنا التقنية المتعمقة رؤية وفهماً للتكلفة في مجموعة مشاريعكم، باستخدام أحدث إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) وتكنولوجيا البروتوكول المفتوح. ويتجسد الهدف النهائي في تمكين حلولنا من تقليل نفقات التشغيل الخاصة بكم من خلال التشغيل والصيانة وتحسين الطاقة، بالتوازي مع تحسين النفقات الرأسمالية من خلال التركيز على دورة حياة الأصول.

Smart Building Solutions Block
Integrated Facilities Management-oman

إدارة المرافق المتكاملة

تم تصميم حلول إدارة المرافق المتكاملة الخاصة بنا لمواجهة التحديات المحددة التي تواجه الشركات في العديد من القطاعات المختلفة. وانطلاقاً من تركيزنا المحلي، يتم ابتكار حلولنا حسب الطلب، حيث إنها مصممة للتغلب على التحديات التي تحتاج شركتكم التغلب عليها من أجل نموها، وتلبية احتياجات المرافق بغية خلق بيئة آمنة، وفعالة، ومريحة لجميع من يعيش ويعمل فيها. تدمج “إنجي كوفيلي” إمكانات الخدمة الداخلية مع المنصات التقنية لتوفير التكاليف على عملائنا، مع ضمان رضاهم.

At ENGIE Solutions, we believe in providing solutions, not services. We bring to the table integrated, tailor-made, technology-enabled and data-driven solutions, which improve asset and energy performance for communities, properties, and industries.

Our clients can count on us to propose the right solutions for them based on a full assessment of their situation and needs – and we always deliver on what we say we will do.

ENGIE Solutions’ core objective is to improve and manage working and living environments, and to optimise client budgets by providing bespoke asset management services and energy solutions.

Our services are delivered through performance-based contracts adapted to our clients’ needs, industry sectors and criticality of facilities.

ENGIE Solutions also finances the implementation of smart building systems and energy retrofits, including renewable solutions through guaranteed or shared saving plans with an agreed payback period.

Energry Services

Energy as a Service

As an accredited Energy Services Company (ESCO), ENGIE Solutions provides customised and guaranteed energy efficiency solutions in the UAE aimed at drastically reducing consumption for cities, communities and industries. Our expertise combines unique skills in optimising all types of buildings and production plants. We do so through designing, installing and operating smart technologies, energy-efficient equipment, and carbon-free energy power solutions.

Our Ambition: To be your partner to accelerate the transition towards a carbon-neutral world

Smart Building Solutions

ENGIE Solutions uses Smart Building Technology to transform the way we operate buildings and infrastructure. Our technical insights provide visibility and understanding of cost across your portfolio, employing the latest Internet of Things (IoT) and open protocol technology. The ultimate aim is for our solutions to driven down your OPEX through O&M and energy optimization, while improving CAPEX by focusing on asset life cycle.

Smart Building Solutions Block
Integrated Facilities Management-oman

Integrated Facilities Management

Our integrated facilities management solutions in the UAE are designed to meet the specific challenges faced by organisations across different sectors. With a local focus, our solutions are demand-led, designed to overcome the challenges your organisation needs to overcome in order for it to grow, and to meet the needs of facilities in order to create a safe, efficient, and comfortable environment for everyone who lives and works within it. ENGIE Solutions integrates in-house service capabilities and technology platforms to save costs for our customers, while ensuring satisfaction.